The Joyful Song

12 Nov

Oh my soul seems to be plunged into darkness,neon-lights-on-the-christ-the-redeemer-at-night
The night seems to be my only consolation,
The day is too dark with miseries and deception
Though I have hope my weakness fails me

Wait a minute my conscience reminds me,
Try again and all is not lost,
Didn`t he tell he will be you till end of time,
Hasn`t he said to stand firm when tempted

Oh man of little faith, why do you doubt,
I have died for love of you,
Try and stand firm proved he,
I shall not leave you, showed he

He has conquered the world,
We have won by his death,
Stand firm till death and be blessed,
Hallelujah, Hallelujah, no fear but joy forever

Leave a Reply

